General Chairs
S. Tretyakov (Chair), Finland
A. Schuchinsky (Co-Chair), UK

Steering Committee
F. Bilotti (Chair), Italy
R. Gonzalo (Past Chair), Spain
V. Podlozny, Finland
V. Shalaev, USA
Y. Vardaxoglou, UK
R. W. Ziolkowski, USA

Technical Programme Committee
A. Sihvola (Chair), Finland
A. Alù, USA
A. Feresidis, UK
S. He, China
D. Lippens, France
S. Maier, UK
R. Marqués, Spain
R. Merlin, USA
M. Notomi, Japan

Link to the list of reviewers

Scientific Advisory Board
P. Clarricoats, UK
T. J. Cui, China
P. de Maagt, Netherlands
G. Eleftheriades, Canada
N. Engheta, USA
V. Fusco, UK
P. S. Hall, UK
T. Itoh, USA
Y. Kivshar, Australia
A. N. Lagarkov, Russia
L. W. Li, Singapore
R. McPhedran, Australia
J. Mosig, Switzerland
R. Mittra, USA
H. Nakano, Japan
S. Noda, Japan
A. Oliner, USA
E. Ozbay, Turkey
C. Parini, UK
J. Pendry, UK
R. Pearson, UK
A. Priou, France
C. Soukoulis, Greece/USA
M. Stockman, USA
V.V. Varadan, USA
L. Vegni, Italy
I.B. Vendik, Russia
V.G. Veselago, Russia
N. Zheludev, UK
S. Zouhdi, France

Local Organizing Committee
Y. Hao (Chair), UK
S. Maier (Co-Chair), UK
I. Youngs (Co-Chair), UK
G. Palikaras (Gen. Secretary), UK
A. Alomainy (Publications Chair), UK

Website Administrator
V. Kanevska, Finland
< Prev   Next >

Sponsored by

Office of Naval Research Global
Artech House

Cooperating partners


Metamaterials Journal

Who's Online

Locations of visitors to this page